Available at: 





Special convention-only comic produced by Lightning Strike Comics for the Dublin Comic Con in August this year. Features the work of locl comic artists: Cian Tormey, Johnny McMonagle, Arif Iqbal, David McDonagh, Karl Orowe, Simon Hall, Roisin Young, Basil Lim, Vanessa Ronan, Ashwin Chacko, Derek Keogh, Sean Hill, John O’Reilly, Jerry Higgins, Sinead O’Neill, John Fitzwilliam and Dave Williams. 16 pages, full colour.

Phantom : 80th Anniversary Special